UK bans baby blog – help fight back

27 Oct

I make no apology for copying this article from my blog here

The UK government have banned a blog of baby Charlotte Wyatt and issued a take down court order to blogger.com (owned by google) forcing them to remove the site.

The google cache

of the site is a beautiful read. Some one called Hannah writes regularly requesting prayer and thanking God for each improvement.

Is it their faith, family troubles or honesty they would ban this site for?

I think they want to ban a shocking exposure of the lack of care they give to children. I think the UK officials are rightly ashamed of what they are doing.

Help me to protect the innocent and stop this censorship. I have downloaded a copy of the website from the cache. It is here. See the read me.

I have zipped the file for easy download. Please help me by uploading it where ever you can reasonably do so to preserve a copy of this document.

Files :: zip file

I am outraged and embarrassed by my countries behaviour. Help me make this evil action of no avail.

Do it for Charlotte, do it for freedom, do it for parents everywhere… but do: do it!

Leave a Reply

